Infusion Malta is looking for talents

 

logo

 

I’ve been working for Infusion for over a year now and I must say, even though I complain a lot (yea I am one of those guys that complains and complains and complains), its truly an amazing place to work! You get to work on cool cutting edge technology projects and to top it off you get to work with awesome people (probably bigger Geeks than you!).

I love the fact that Infusion is open to new ideas, case in point “Infusion Malta”; I was talking to Managing Director of Infusion London and told him “what if we open an Infusion Malta?”, and here we are today 🙂
*P.S Malta is where I was born… more info on Malta can be found be goggling it 😛

So back to the original subject 😛 We are looking into building a small but efficient team in Malta, I call it Infusion SWAT team 🙂 We are looking for both developers and designers…

For Developers >>
1. You must be a Geek
2. Good C# skills
3. open to work on new technologies like Win Mob7 and Surface
3. Want to learn/work on WPF and Silverlight.
4. Willing to work with me 😛

For Designers >>
1. Good in Visual and Interactive design.
2. Want to learn/work on Expression Blend
3. Willing to work with those other strange people… yea I think they call them developers..

Hope I got you all excited and that you’ll send your CV to me at mgrech@infusion.com 🙂

see you in Malta 🙂

