bye bye Malta…. hello Infusion UK

From 20th April I will start working for Infusion Development, in London UK. This will be a hard move for me… I have my daughter here in Malta so I will still be coming back and forth in weekends. I know this sounds crazy but people do crazy things when they are in love… And I am in love with WPF so it all makes sense🙂
I need to do more WPF and Infusion will for sure full fill this need. Being in UK will be cool since a lot of things happen in the UK WPF community. In fact I will be attending the WPF MVVM Training with Microsoft’s one and only Jamie Rodriguez and a special friend of mine Karl Shiflett! not to mention the crazy nights I am planning with one of my best friends Sacha Barber, the article machine🙂

I am really looking forward for this!!!! So UK ready or not here I come🙂

9 thoughts on “bye bye Malta…. hello Infusion UK

  1. It’s gonna cost me a bomb to go out for a drink with you. But screw it, whatever’s best for you dude🙂

  2. Must be a great feeling! It’s good to push the reset button every now and then! Amazing blog by the way. Hails from the island you just left!

Leave a Reply

