Reviewing a book

I will be reviewing a book of C# and parallel programming….

The author sent me an article extracted form the book and I decided to publish it here… if any one wants to download it here it is.

Download article for C# 2008 and 2005 Threaded Programming: Beginner’s Guide

One thought on “Reviewing a book

  1. Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my website thus i
    got here to go back the favor?.I’m attempting to in finding issues to enhance my website!I suppose its adequate to make use of a few of your concepts!!

Leave a Reply

