I’m at Tech Ed Barcelona

Hello everyone, you might be wondering what happened to me and why I am not blogging so much lately. Well I have been going through some tough times, yet hopefully from next week I will be back on my feet and start blogging like an animal again. Right now I am at Tech Ed Barcelona, here there should be some really cool stuff. I’m sure I will like something and trigger my next post🙂

Anyone that is here at Tech Ed and want to meet up for coffee and some geek chat, send me an email or comment or something🙂

lol… here is my happy with the Tech Ed gifts😛

 

DSCF3768

One thought on “I’m at Tech Ed Barcelona

Leave a Reply

